cadnomad.blogg.se

The sims castaway stories spear fishing
The sims castaway stories spear fishing






the sims castaway stories spear fishing

If you chose to build a deck over the water, like I did in my example above, it can be used for the Hunter Career Reward of an Obstacle Course that can be used to also earn body skill points. Use the mirror to reach level 9 of charisma skills and the steamer trunk to earn level six for studying cleaning skills. Sim will need a maximum of 10 body skills to reach to highest level of that career. After three body skill points are earned, Sim can do yoga to also build body skills indoors. The ocean swimming takes care of body skill points. I also purchase the cheap mirror for $50 to hang on the wall and I select the career of Hunter because the least amount of resources are needed for developing the Hunter Career skills of Charisma, Body and Cleaning. If your Sim lands on the lot during a rainy season, the $90 fire pit from the cooking section of Barter Mode is useful, since it can be lit in the rain. I purchase from the Sim's Story Rewards section, the hatchet for $5 for chopping wood (renews every time Sim travels to other lots on the island) and a steamer trunk for $15 for food storage and studying.įrom Barter Mode's Survival section, I purchase the fire pit for $5, the lean-to tent for $20 and the trash pit for $25. I make sure that I have a flat area of 3 x 6 next to the hut for the tent and cooking area. Either directly on the ground, or build a nice deck out over the water, but that will need extra funds. A small 6 x 6 building will do ($1680 walls, $72 floor, $96 paint inside and out, $170 door, & $0 roof). I build a bare bones hut from the Build Mode. I don't sell the parts until I am ready to move off the island so that I know I have a lot more funds than I started with. I pull all the broken plane parts into the Rewards Inventory (backpack) so that they don't depreciate in value.

the sims castaway stories spear fishing

I create a single Sim and place him/her on the beach front lot. I usually start with Beginner's Landing on the beach. Trying to develop the Sim family on the cheap, as in starting with the basic inexpensive lot in the Wanmami Island version?








The sims castaway stories spear fishing